top of page

Join me for Juicy Conversation!

LIVE EVENT : FRIDAY 14TH OCTOBER



So excited to be this week's guest on THE EX-FILES SHOW!

Noon Pacific

3pm Eastern

8pm London

6am Sydney (Next day)


Click on the button below or go to winwinwomen.tv/show/ex-files to join us as we explore our garden paths!







Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page